lfnetwork.com mark read register faq members calendar

Thread: Is it just me or...
Thread Tools Display Modes
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Old 04-27-2002, 07:21 PM   #1
Retro
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Posts: 99
Is it just me or...

is there no target_teleport in JK2Radiant? Theres a trigger_teleport, but I see no target_teleport.
Retro is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 04-27-2002, 08:54 PM   #2
Vorax
 
Vorax's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Location: Wired Lamp Studios
Posts: 280
use target_position

- Vorax


Mapper for: Wired Lamp Studios
Home Page: Vorax Maps
__________________
Vorax is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 04-27-2002, 09:43 PM   #3
Retro
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Posts: 99
Ok, thanks =)
Retro is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Go Back   LucasForums > Network > JediKnight Series > Editing Central > JO Mapping > Is it just me or...

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 12:16 AM.

LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.