lfnetwork.com mark read register faq members calendar

Thread: dual light saber?
Thread Tools Display Modes
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Old 05-20-2002, 03:35 AM   #1
Goon
 
Join Date: May 2002
Posts: 3
dual light saber?

I saw a cheat on gamespot.com to get a dual light saber. It said to:

select light saber and then holster it
open the console and type in devmapall
type in /thedestroyer


I can't get it to work. I've already beaten the game and I'm just messing around fighting all the dark jedi's all over again. Is this a real cheat or just some bogus thing that someone made up? If its a real cheat, how do I get it to work? I selected my lightsaber and then hit the minus key to holster it (is there a different key?). Then I put in the code, nothing happens though. Any help is appreciated.
Goon is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 05-20-2002, 03:52 AM   #2
Goon
 
Join Date: May 2002
Posts: 3
re:

Nevermind. I found the answer a little ways down the first page. Someone said no.

On a side note, this is the slowest damned website I've ever been to in my life. I can't imagine how long it takes to load on dial up. I'm on cable and it takes like 5 minutes to load.
Goon is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 05-20-2002, 04:01 AM   #3
MadKiwi
 
MadKiwi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: NZ
Posts: 22
I think it's meant to be a double ended saber (staff) rather than 2 sabers. I've also had problems lately with the forums being real slow at times.
MadKiwi is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 05-20-2002, 08:02 PM   #4
Goon
 
Join Date: May 2002
Posts: 3
re:

Well thats what I meant, a staff with 2 blades. Like the one Darth Maul has.

It doesn't work though. I don't know why people spread around false cheats, but it happens. Its really annoying too.
Goon is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 05-20-2002, 08:22 PM   #5
Cracked
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Posts: 24
it's a multiplayer cheat...for now there is no way to do it in sp that i know of. oh, and it has to be your server, or a server with cheats enabled(but if it's the latter, you don't put in the devmapall thing
Cracked is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 05-20-2002, 08:48 PM   #6
Bylak
 
Bylak's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2002
Posts: 5
Does anyone know if there's a saber yet that's double lightsaber, so you don't Have to enter the cheat?

O, n I'm new, so hi =)
Bylak is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Go Back   LucasForums > Network > JediKnight Series > Game Discussion > Jedi Outcast > dual light saber?

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 09:39 AM.

LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.