lfnetwork.com mark read register faq members calendar

Thread: Commands always revert to defaults!
Thread Tools Display Modes
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Old 05-21-2002, 02:23 PM   #1
Chitch
 
Chitch's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2002
Posts: 15
Commands always revert to defaults!

I haven't had the game very long and am still learning how NOT to get my butt whooped and having a great time. However, it seems like every time I start up the game I have to re-configure the movement/attack/force commands. Is there a way to save these settings?
Chitch is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 05-21-2002, 02:27 PM   #2
teleguy
Senior Member
 
teleguy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: Ebon Hawk
Posts: 1,198
Perhaps you use the "safemode" shortcuts. Everytime you start
the game in safemode settings will reset to default.
teleguy is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Go Back   LucasForums > Network > JediKnight Series > Game Discussion > Jedi Outcast > Commands always revert to defaults!

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 11:17 PM.

LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.