lfnetwork.com mark read register faq members calendar

Thread: Timescale ??
Thread Tools Display Modes
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Old 07-04-2002, 05:42 AM   #1
Drafus
 
Drafus's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Location: In a galaxy far,far away
Posts: 126
Timescale ??

Is there a way to change the default timescale without binding any key
Drafus is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 07-04-2002, 05:47 AM   #2
Nebelwerfer_
 
Nebelwerfer_'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: WAZZU
Posts: 439
yes


"Expect you what from man years old 900? English perfect?!"


☼ilovesara☼
Nebelwerfer_ is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 07-04-2002, 06:11 AM   #3
Drafus
 
Drafus's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Location: In a galaxy far,far away
Posts: 126
Can you tell me what it is.

Please
Drafus is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 07-04-2002, 08:14 PM   #4
teleguy
Senior Member
 
teleguy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: Ebon Hawk
Posts: 1,198
Use the command timescale x ( 1 is default )
teleguy is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Go Back   LucasForums > Network > JediKnight Series > Game Discussion > Jedi Outcast > Timescale ??

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 05:06 AM.

LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.