lfnetwork.com mark read register faq members calendar

Thread: logitech itouch problem
Thread Tools Display Modes
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Old 07-10-2003, 02:34 PM   #1
pik-ard
 
pik-ard's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: Eastern USA
Posts: 127
logitech itouch problem

on the computer im using, it had itouch installed. middlemouse click, and that green circle pops up, all good and well, untill it happens in the middle of a duel, while trying to switch saber styles.

how do i make jk2 override itouch? uninstalling itouch isnt an option, because this isnt my computer, but ill be using it for the next month. i have to ask here, because there is no such thing as logitech tech support. speedy help is appreciated


check out my many hosted pictures:
http://members.lycos.co.uk/pikardv1/
pik-ard is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 07-12-2003, 05:23 AM   #2
pik-ard
 
pik-ard's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: Eastern USA
Posts: 127
bump


check out my many hosted pictures:
http://members.lycos.co.uk/pikardv1/
pik-ard is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Go Back   LucasForums > Network > JediKnight Series > Help Center > Technical Help > logitech itouch problem

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 02:19 AM.

LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.