lfnetwork.com mark read register faq members calendar

Thread: duel lightsabre
Thread Tools Display Modes
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Old 07-20-2002, 11:48 PM   #1
qlogic
 
qlogic's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Posts: 5
well first off do u have a doublesaver?? if so where did u get it so i can get one. i d-loaded jedimod and it has some commands in it. \g_enabledoublesaber 1 \g_botdoublesaber 1(makes respawn w/doublesaber)
qlogic is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 07-21-2002, 02:40 AM   #2
just_a_guy
 
just_a_guy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Posts: 3
It works just go multiplay and type devmap duel_bay for example and the cheats will be activated. Draw your lightsaber and put it deactivate it. Type in /thedestroyer
just_a_guy is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 07-21-2002, 03:31 AM   #3
paul1234567890
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Location: manchester
Posts: 6
Angry duel lightsabre

HELP! whenever I put in the duel lightsabre cheat it never works HELP ME BEFORE I GO MAD!!!!
paul1234567890 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 07-21-2002, 07:09 AM   #4
Darth Loki
 
Darth Loki's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Posts: 146
ummmmmmm, turn the saber off before putting in the command.


Darth Loki, Sith Lord
Darth Loki is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 07-22-2002, 01:26 AM   #5
razorace
Impressive, Terran!
 
razorace's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2002
Posts: 9,172
Try my unoffical Forum FAQs, here.
razorace is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 07-24-2002, 03:48 PM   #6
paul1234567890
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Location: manchester
Posts: 6
yeah ive done all that, but it still doesn't work
paul1234567890 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 07-24-2002, 05:02 PM   #7
dribbel
 
Join Date: May 2002
Posts: 11
first load the mod

enable the doublesaber (mod_dualsaber 1)

turn of saber

in the console type /twosaber

or bind a key to it coz I mostly have to hit it twice be4 I get 2 sabers....

Ohyeah make sure U have version 1.0 or above...

<1.0 does not have the doublesaber in it.. (I believe )
dribbel is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 07-25-2002, 10:56 PM   #8
razorace
Impressive, Terran!
 
razorace's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2002
Posts: 9,172
Well, if you're talking about JediMod, paul, there is a totally different procedure to get the doublebladed saber. I beleive the above post explains it.
razorace is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Go Back   LucasForums > Network > JediKnight Series > Game Discussion > Jedi Outcast > duel lightsabre

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 09:24 AM.

LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.