lfnetwork.com mark read register faq members calendar

Thread: Taking screenshots.
Thread Tools Display Modes
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Old 07-29-2002, 03:50 PM   #1
Ironhorse75
 
Ironhorse75's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2002
Posts: 27
Taking screenshots.

Does anyone know the command to change the camera position for taking screenshots of the front of your character? Since jk2 uses the Q3 engine the commands should be similar, I just forgot them


Earth girls are easy.
Ironhorse75 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 07-29-2002, 04:26 PM   #2
razorace
Impressive, Terran!
 
razorace's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2002
Posts: 9,187
Try:

cg_thirdpersonAngle # changes the camera angle on your model
0 is default from the back
180 is from the front

I haven't tried it yet but thehomicidalegg says it works.


---Jedi Guardian of the Newbie Questions
---Masters of the Force Team Leader / Creator
---Open Jedi Project Lead Moderator / Co-Founder
razorace is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Go Back   LucasForums > Network > JediKnight Series > Game Discussion > Jedi Outcast > Taking screenshots.

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 03:49 PM.

LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.