lfnetwork.com mark read register faq members calendar

Thread: CVARs for the JediMods
Thread Tools Display Modes
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Old 07-30-2002, 11:41 PM   #1
sobe
 
sobe's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2002
Location: Canada
Posts: 2
Question CVARs for the JediMods

ok I'm trying to figure out how to use the cheataccess command to spawn a group of stormtroopers. its the "mod_debugcheats" cvar. It says you have to use the cheataccess command with your client number. Now if I play on a dedicated server...how would I go about and spawn the group of troopers? And...how do I find my client number?

cheers


"Faith is to believe what you do not yet see. The reward for this faith is to see what you believe."
sobe is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 07-31-2002, 05:21 AM   #2
razorace
Impressive, Terran!
 
razorace's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2002
Posts: 9,172
Seems like you gotta figure out what client numbers are assigned to who. I'd just PM Dest about it. My best guess is that it's based off of the order of people that join the server.


---Jedi Guardian of the Newbie Questions
---Masters of the Force Team Leader / Creator
---Open Jedi Project Lead Moderator / Co-Founder
razorace is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Go Back   LucasForums > Network > JediKnight Series > Game Discussion > Jedi Outcast > CVARs for the JediMods

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 12:57 PM.

LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.