lfnetwork.com mark read register faq members calendar

Thread: mp characters
Thread Tools Display Modes
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Old 08-01-2002, 02:43 PM   #1
ollyhills
 
ollyhills's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2002
Posts: 58
mp characters

does n e 1 know if it is possible to take the mp characters in jk and mots and place them in jk2????????
ollyhills is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 08-01-2002, 05:02 PM   #2
razorace
Impressive, Terran!
 
razorace's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2002
Posts: 9,172
I'm sure it's "possible" but there isn't a file converter for the models at this time. As such, you'd have to do it manually but that would be a pain in the butt because the JK2 engine is totally different than the JK1 engine.


---Jedi Guardian of the Newbie Questions
---Masters of the Force Team Leader / Creator
---Open Jedi Project Lead Moderator / Co-Founder
razorace is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Go Back   LucasForums > Network > JediKnight Series > Game Discussion > Jedi Outcast > mp characters

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 10:31 AM.

LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.