lfnetwork.com mark read register faq members calendar

Thread: The Crypt
Thread Tools Display Modes
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Old 09-06-2002, 12:37 AM   #1
Scottbrush
 
Scottbrush's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Posts: 4
The Crypt

What do you do with the crypt in the tomb? I checked on GameFaqs, and the only faq there says just to click it twice. I did, but he just says the same thing.
Scottbrush is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 09-09-2002, 06:37 PM   #2
ColdFusion|BM
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Posts: 3
do you already rise up the platform?


huhu
ColdFusion|BM is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 09-09-2002, 10:07 PM   #3
SST_Brink
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Location: "The Northwest", USA
Posts: 16
Here is a past thread which may be of help to you. It relates to the same problem I think you are having difficulty with, and I am sure you can find an answer from it if you like.

Click Me!


Boston: Ludger?

Ludger: It would have to be, wouldn't it, Commander?!
SST_Brink is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Go Back   LucasForums > Network > The Dig Museum > General > Hints and Tips > The Crypt

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 04:00 PM.

LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.