lfnetwork.com mark read register faq members calendar

Thread: Could someone make me Mortal Kombat skins/mods
Thread Tools Display Modes
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Old 10-03-2002, 08:05 PM   #1
Father Torque
Retro KFC
 
Father Torque's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Location: Mercer Island,WA
Posts: 1,341
Hot Topic Starter 
Could someone make me Mortal Kombat skins/mods

Hey could someone make me a model id aprecciate it
hello i am in a clan and lately no one really wants to join as a modeler/skinner so i thought hey why not try to learn.I heard from some people that Maya was the best model system so i looked online and wow 6,800 dollars a little to pricy so if anyone could tell me the cheapest and easiest software(or dowlnoad)i would appreciate it also if someone could make me a model that would be fantastic some. My clan is named for Mortal Kombat so if anyone could make me some mortal kombat skins that would be appreciated the ones i need are Sub-Zero,Emrac,Scorpion and Shang Tsung Email me if you would like to join the clan as a modeler or skinner "LEARN MORE ABOUT US IN CLAN RECRUITING SECTION"(SCROLL DOWN TO MORTALS IN KOMBAT CHALLENGING ONE WITH 4 STARS"McKalister27@hotmail.com and clan site is www.clanmortalkombat.netfirms.com thanks to everyone who replys -MK Sub-Zero

Father Torque is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 10-05-2002, 04:49 PM   #2
Jokerland
 
Jokerland's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Location: jokerland
Posts: 22
Exclamation kazza



Try looking on kazaa thats were i got my 3dsm from.

also someone made some mortal kombat skins

try looking around these link sites

http://www.jediknightii.net/links.shtml


I going to start skinning reptail and rekio and jade
Jokerland is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 10-05-2002, 08:04 PM   #3
Khier
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Posts: 480
yup someone did make some actually, don't remember where but i saw pics. I think it might have been jk2files or jediknightii.net but im not sure
Khier is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 10-07-2002, 05:05 PM   #4
Father Torque
Retro KFC
 
Father Torque's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Location: Mercer Island,WA
Posts: 1,341
Hot Topic Starter 
but doesnt kazaa have spywear i have WIN MX

Father Torque is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 10-07-2002, 08:13 PM   #5
Jokerland
 
Jokerland's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Location: jokerland
Posts: 22
Question i don't think





I just know i downloaded 3d max 4 on kazaa and it works fine

You might be able to find it on win mx
Jokerland is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Go Back   LucasForums > Network > JediKnight Series > Editing Central > Editing/Modding Requests > Could someone make me Mortal Kombat skins/mods

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 10:45 AM.

LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.