lfnetwork.com mark read register faq members calendar

Thread: Help with model scaling?
Thread Tools Display Modes
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Old 10-06-2002, 04:21 PM   #1
CorranHorn328
 
CorranHorn328's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: Corellia
Posts: 65
Exclamation Help with model scaling?

Hello, I am trying to get the models to scale right on JK2, such as the yoda model, and I have all the right mods, but I still don't know how to scale them right. I read in the readme for JediPlus how to activate it, but it won't work. Can anybody help me here?


"Impossible is what Rogues do best."
-Corran Horn
CorranHorn328 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 10-06-2002, 11:56 PM   #2
razorace
Impressive, Terran!
 
razorace's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2002
Posts: 9,171
The default sizes for the models is stored in a text file somewhere in the Mod dir. Are you sure you have model scaling turned on?


---Jedi Guardian of the Newbie Questions
---Masters of the Force Team Leader / Creator
---Open Jedi Project Lead Moderator / Co-Founder
razorace is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Go Back   LucasForums > Network > JediKnight Series > Game Discussion > Jedi Outcast > Help with model scaling?

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 06:46 AM.

LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.