lfnetwork.com mark read register faq members calendar

Thread: dual monitor
Thread Tools Display Modes
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Old 10-07-2002, 12:27 PM   #1
Tracy
 
Tracy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Location: AZ
Posts: 1
Question dual monitor

I can't seem to get dual monitor support while playing. Is there something I need to enable? Please help. I spent like 10 hours trying to figure this **** out. Thank you in advance.
Tracy is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 10-07-2002, 01:51 PM   #2
The Truthful Liar
In-Transit
 
The Truthful Liar's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Location: Blasting out of trajectory in a suit of terracotta
Posts: 3,548
LFN Staff Member Forum Veteran 
Welcome, Tracy! I hope you enjoy your stay and please accept this complimentary Lucasforums welcome basket filled with numerous amounts of candy which you can snack on while browsing through our forums!

I'm sorry, personally I'm not sure as to how you're supposed to get dual monitors to work together. I'd certainly be interested since I am ordering a new one next week, however don't worry there are numerous amounts of people on these forums that will be able to assist you in no time. Just you wait.

Cheers


"Whatever action is performed by a great man, common men follow in his footsteps. And whatever standards he sets by exemplary acts, all the world pursues."
The Truthful Liar is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 10-14-2002, 01:52 AM   #3
CoreyGH
 
Join Date: May 2002
Posts: 57
What's your setup?

Are you using one video card that has dual monitor out on it? Or are you using 2 video cards to support the 2 monitors? Are they the same video card type? Give some details.


-Soylent Green
CoreyGH is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Go Back   LucasForums > Network > JediKnight Series > Game Discussion > Jedi Outcast > dual monitor

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 05:23 AM.

LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.