lfnetwork.com mark read register faq members calendar

Thread: frames per second command
Thread Tools Display Modes
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Old 11-14-2002, 02:20 PM   #1
bernman
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: georgia
Posts: 15
frames per second command

what's the command in the game to see frames per second?
bernman is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 11-14-2002, 02:32 PM   #2
Sith Maximus
 
Sith Maximus's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Location: Florida
Posts: 421
in console :
cg_drawFPS 1"

or in a cfg do:
set cg_drawFPS "1"

Good Luck!


Just play the game......do not complain about it!
Sith Maximus is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Go Back   LucasForums > Network > JediKnight Series > Game Discussion > Jedi Outcast > frames per second command

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 10:41 PM.

LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.