lfnetwork.com mark read register faq members calendar

Thread: Weaponry
Thread Tools Display Modes
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Old 03-07-2003, 10:47 PM   #1
Temujin
 
Temujin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Posts: 48
Weaponry

Hey,
I've played a LOAD of mods and seen some great custom weapons, but I've seen some really ****ty ones too. I just want to see if you're going to be making any progress on weapons in the game soon... Such as skins, sprite developement, or maybe some information on where you are. Also, I want the fist to work! SERIOUSLY, WITHOUT A DAMAGE FIST THIS MOD WILL SUCK! But, considering how far you've come I must say I'm impressed. NICE SNOWTROOPER MODEL!!! I do want to suggest some better textures on the Pig, but other than that I'm glad you've made your own models instead of using ones off JediKnightII.net
I'm enthusiastic paticularly about this mod becuase you are using the JediKnightII engine which is a VERY AWSOME ONE! I wanted to see it's modability in use. Please update me on the following questions and suggestions. THANKS!
Temujin is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 03-08-2003, 01:20 PM   #2
Darth_Linux
 
Darth_Linux's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: Longview, WA
Posts: 525
Re: Weaponry

thanks Temujin

skin progress on the weapons is coming along. We've only got a couple of guys doing weapon skins and one of them is really busy with college right now, so progress is slow. As soon as we get one finished you can be assured there will be an update.

Weapon EFX (sprites as you called them) have made some progress, but until we get the weapon code a little more done it isn't worth spending too much time adjusting the EFX just yet. I have done some preliminary work but I'm waiting for the code team to finish up some real life projects before they make some more progress on the weapon code.

We are totally redoing the whole FIST weapon piece (replacing the stun baton) and it will definately do damage. How much isn't decided upon yet, but rest assured it's under way.

That's about all I can offer at this point. College is taking most of the teams time unfortunetly, so hang in there, spring break is coming soon!




Quote:
Originally posted by Temujin
Hey,
I've played a LOAD of mods and seen some great custom weapons, but I've seen some really ****ty ones too. I just want to see if you're going to be making any progress on weapons in the game soon... Such as skins, sprite developement, or maybe some information on where you are. Also, I want the fist to work! SERIOUSLY, WITHOUT A DAMAGE FIST THIS MOD WILL SUCK! But, considering how far you've come I must say I'm impressed. NICE SNOWTROOPER MODEL!!! I do want to suggest some better textures on the Pig, but other than that I'm glad you've made your own models instead of using ones off JediKnightII.net
I'm enthusiastic paticularly about this mod becuase you are using the JediKnightII engine which is a VERY AWSOME ONE! I wanted to see it's modability in use. Please update me on the following questions and suggestions. THANKS!


Producer - The Dark Forces MOD for Jedi Academy
http://darkforces.jediknight.net/
Darth_Linux is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 03-10-2003, 02:31 AM   #3
Temujin
 
Temujin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Posts: 48
Hey,
I love the way you guys have so much response time. Anyway, I think that it's great how you guys have assured fist damage. Thank God... What colleges are you going to? How the hell do you find time to do this ****?
Temujin is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 03-10-2003, 02:54 AM   #4
Darth_Linux
 
Darth_Linux's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: Longview, WA
Posts: 525
I'm a Music Education Major at Whitworth College. I have about 2 hours a week to put into the project at the moment


Producer - The Dark Forces MOD for Jedi Academy
http://darkforces.jediknight.net/
Darth_Linux is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 03-11-2003, 01:36 AM   #5
Ravensroke
 
Ravensroke's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2002
Posts: 40
I sorta do textures anytime I feel like it. I have plenty of time I guess, since I'm not in college yet. I hope to finish all the textures I need to do before college.


-Ravensroke

Texture Artist for the Dark Forces Jedi Outcast Mod and the Dark Forces 2 Enchanced Mod
Ravensroke is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 03-24-2003, 09:47 PM   #6
Temujin
 
Temujin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Posts: 48
I like the new Kyle model, and I'm hoping it will be inserted into the demo and available for download soon.
By the way, homestarrunner.com is pretty funny
Temujin is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 04-01-2003, 09:40 PM   #7
EnforcerSG
 
Join Date: Jul 2001
Posts: 45
I hate to complain, but looking at the weapon models, I do have a few sugestions. The big one is the concusion rifle. In DF, that is a slim sexy beast, but it looks like a cannon from the picture of it. That, the the repeaters stock seems a tad too bent and short.

Those are just my opinions, but I liked how they looked in the original DF. There are some nice renders of most of the weapons in the hint manuel.

However, you are making the mod, not me, and the shape of a weapon won't matter, it will still be the best mod there is!
EnforcerSG is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 04-03-2003, 05:15 PM   #8
The_One
The Dude Abides
 
The_One's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: Kent, England
Posts: 1,543
I must admit, we have really crappy weapons...





That's the most you're gonna see of the weapon models until they're ALL skinned

That is Salv and Fracman's handywork - still WIP



Dark Forces: A Mod for Jedi Academy
Webmaster

Maude Lebowski: What do you do for recreation?
The Dude: Oh, the usual. I bowl. Drive around. The occasional acid flashback.
The_One is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 04-03-2003, 05:31 PM   #9
Katarn07
Joxer the Mighty
 
Katarn07's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Location: No clue
Posts: 4,250
AWESOME!

That was my favorite weapon, until I got it and JK and it was actually a repeater. Will you make the repeater in the mod shoot as fast as in JK?



Like to read? Like fantasy stories? Like doing people you've never met in person favors? Then read and review my original movie screenplay! You will, you must. It is your destiny....

Check out the best shots of all of my collections along with some of my better attempts at artwork here.
Katarn07 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 04-03-2003, 06:13 PM   #10
StormHammer
Fallen Jedi
 
StormHammer's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2001
Location: Outer spiral arm of the galaxy
Posts: 5,437
10 year veteran! 
I agree with Katarn07. That looks fantastic. Keep up the excellent work, people.
StormHammer is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 04-04-2003, 05:35 PM   #11
ImmolatedYoda
 
ImmolatedYoda's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2002
Location: My closet, Georgia
Posts: 612
that looks freaking SWEET!!


Okay, for brevity's sake:

Personal Computers > Consoles.
ImmolatedYoda is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 04-04-2003, 06:59 PM   #12
EnforcerSG
 
Join Date: Jul 2001
Posts: 45
It looks a little big, but it looks awsome.

Do the shells(?) move? Or would it happen so fast you dont see it?
EnforcerSG is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 04-05-2003, 03:51 AM   #13
Fracman
 
Fracman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: Germany
Posts: 501
firing speed, shells

Katarn07 wrote:
Quote:
Will you make the repeater in the mod shoot as fast as
in JK?
I don't remember the repeater in JK, but compared the one from DF: Yes, even a tick faster ;-)
We took the weapon logic of the JO Heavy Repeater and just changed the color of the primary weapon. The secondary weapon fire needed a modification of the code, but it's still firing too slowly, we have to make it twice faster.

EnforcerSG wrote:
Quote:
Do the shells(?) move? Or would it happen so fast you dont see it?
You mean the shell charges loading mechanism? You're right, I can't see them moving ;-)
To be honest, we already have been thinking of it, but it's not yet implemented.
The movement could be seen on secondary fire, but I doubt it would be slow enough to be noticed on primary fire.

Fracman


Dark Forces MOD for Jedi Knight: Jedi Academy
http://darkforces.jediknight.net

DFMOD Demo for JA released !!!
Fracman is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 04-16-2003, 06:49 PM   #14
Temujin
 
Temujin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Posts: 48
Wow, pretty nice of you to give us some screenshots... Perhaps you'd post some more for us? Anyway, I hope you can work on the secondary fire ****, and I hope you can get rid of the darn pistol to stop that gay charge up that is supposed to be disabled.
Temujin is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 04-16-2003, 10:58 PM   #15
Jeff 42
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Posts: 177
What? No, don't get rid of the charge-up on the Bryar. Considering the vastly improved enemy A.I. and the vastly more inaccurate stormtrooper rifle in JO, taking away the ability to charge up Bryar shots would make things very difficult before you get more powerful weapons.


My Jedi Outcast/Jedi Academy movies:
Jeff 42 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 04-17-2003, 02:25 PM   #16
Geoffrey S
 
Geoffrey S's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: Breukelen, Holland
Posts: 120
Wow, that weapon looks just right. Great job, guys.
Geoffrey S is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 04-17-2003, 03:23 PM   #17
HapSlash
 
HapSlash's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: The Kingdom of Mongo
Posts: 577
I've got a question,...

How were you planning on making the Gamorreans Axe, by replacing the light saber?

Could it possibly be made into a useable weapon?


HapSlash is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 04-17-2003, 06:10 PM   #18
Fracman
 
Fracman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: Germany
Posts: 501
How to modify weapons...

Like with any other weapon, the first step is to find a weapon in JO that has a similar logic.
The lightsabre does not exist in DF and therefore has to be replaced. Since it has similar movements, cuts through material and also has no firing function (that emits projectiles like most of the other weapons), it is indeed a good candidate.

The next step is to create a 3D model (a pair of MD3 and GLM for first person and "external" view) of the Axe.

Then a texture artists will paint the corresponding skin textures and perhaps (s)he or someone else will create a shader to have the blade look like reflecting metal with some spots and scratches.

In parallel a coder will modify the MP source code functions to replace the lightsabre by the axe.
That means to modify the sounds, the damage point settings, the movements, enable/disable, remove the glow effect on walls, etc.

Finally all the files will be put together, tested and fixed before appearing in the MOD you'll get for download later.

Fracman

P.S. The Imperial Repeater is finished I think, it is my still favorite weapon although the plasma charges of the JO Heay Repeater have a nice effect ;-)


Dark Forces MOD for Jedi Knight: Jedi Academy
http://darkforces.jediknight.net

DFMOD Demo for JA released !!!
Fracman is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 04-17-2003, 09:30 PM   #19
HapSlash
 
HapSlash's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: The Kingdom of Mongo
Posts: 577
Really,... I thought magical fairies were going to sprinkle pixie dust on an old copy of Dark Forces and instantly Zap them into the Mod!

What I was really asking was if you're planning on making the axe, and if so, would you make it a usable weapon?


HapSlash is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 04-17-2003, 11:05 PM   #20
Fracman
 
Fracman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: Germany
Posts: 501
The current model of the Gammorean has no axe, so we most probably will do one for it.
But I don't think we will make it available to Kyle in the DF MOD since he has to carry already dozens of blasters and ammo packs ;-) and the axe would only handicap him.

Fracman


Dark Forces MOD for Jedi Knight: Jedi Academy
http://darkforces.jediknight.net

DFMOD Demo for JA released !!!
Fracman is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 04-18-2003, 12:45 AM   #21
Temujin
 
Temujin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Posts: 48
Uh... That's the stupidest thing I've ever heard! I think if you have a weapon script and an AXE MODEL you gotta make it into a useable weapon even if you made a cheat to access it. HOLY SHEET FRACMAN, what the hell were you thinking? I mean, handicap? I wanna cut those fuqas up! Anyway, I'd LOVE to see more screenshots like I had said, and I also wanna know if you'll fix the charge up problem considering it only appears to charge in the demo & actually increases no damage. THANKS

Edit: Please try not to double post, and if you do so, delete one of them. Also please do not be so rude, especially to members of the team. Thankyou.

Last edited by The_One; 04-18-2003 at 08:48 AM.
Temujin is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 04-18-2003, 01:32 AM   #22
Infinity Blade
 
Infinity Blade's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: Between here and there.
Posts: 257
I think he meant handicap as in:

You have several ranged weapons... many with rapid fire, some extremely hazardous to use. If you're stuck in an area being shot at with blasters, cannons, and anything else that goes *BANG*...

Hmmmm.... Imperial Repeater.... or an Axe.

I myself would take the Repeater. Now if it was a Lightsaber.... well, that's a different story.


---

"To do something right takes Skill,
... To do something well takes Style!" - Me
Infinity Blade is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 04-18-2003, 05:21 AM   #23
Fracman
 
Fracman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: Germany
Posts: 501
Ja, exactly. It certainly would be fun to run through the maps swinging the axe aroung *swooosh* like one could do with a chainsaw in a well known DF clone
But: the axe is simply not Kyle's preferred weapon.

Fracman


Dark Forces MOD for Jedi Knight: Jedi Academy
http://darkforces.jediknight.net

DFMOD Demo for JA released !!!
Fracman is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 04-18-2003, 08:54 AM   #24
The_One
The Dude Abides
 
The_One's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: Kent, England
Posts: 1,543
Yeah, it would add a completely new element to the gameplay of Dark Forces. For balancing issues, I think it would be best to keep weapons as they are.

Also, Temujin, please note the edit on your most recent post.



Dark Forces: A Mod for Jedi Academy
Webmaster

Maude Lebowski: What do you do for recreation?
The Dude: Oh, the usual. I bowl. Drive around. The occasional acid flashback.

Last edited by The_One; 04-18-2003 at 11:37 AM.
The_One is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 04-19-2003, 02:57 AM   #25
Temujin
 
Temujin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Posts: 48
I seriously think the axe should be useable even if it is not going to be considered most effective. I think if you don't make it usable it would be a bad idea... Anyway, about those other 2 questions...
Temujin is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 04-19-2003, 06:14 AM   #26
Fracman
 
Fracman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: Germany
Posts: 501
eh... those 2 questions?

1: Briar alternative fire recharge function?
It is not in DF, but the Briar certainly needs an alternative firing mechanism like all the other weapons have.
I think we'll leave it as is.
=> Temujin: simply don't use it, always take primary Briar fire

About the damage... What do you meant by this?
I just tried the demo and the recharged alt fire knocks down a commando, so there is clearly a damage!

2. Imperial Repeater ?
In fact two points here:
a) Secondary fire is now fixed
b) shell reloading animation not done yet

Other questions?


Dark Forces MOD for Jedi Knight: Jedi Academy
http://darkforces.jediknight.net

DFMOD Demo for JA released !!!
Fracman is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 04-20-2003, 06:53 PM   #27
Temujin
 
Temujin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Posts: 48
When the demo was released I remember Darth_Linux saying specifically that they didn't want the alternate bryer fire, and they were having rouble getting rid of it. They also said that it wasn't doing anymore damage but they couldn't get rid of the animation thing. That's where I was coming from anyway. Could we see more pictures of that sweet repeater?
Temujin is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 04-20-2003, 06:56 PM   #28
Katarn07
Joxer the Mighty
 
Katarn07's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Location: No clue
Posts: 4,250
Quote:
Originally posted by Temujin
When the demo was released I remember Darth_Linux saying specifically that they didn't want the alternate bryer fire, and they were having rouble getting rid of it. They also said that it wasn't doing anymore damage but they couldn't get rid of the animation thing. That's where I was coming from anyway. Could we see more pictures of that sweet repeater?
I remember hearing the same thing.

Can you guys make the standard fire of the E-11 like its alt fire? Or is it like that already?



Like to read? Like fantasy stories? Like doing people you've never met in person favors? Then read and review my original movie screenplay! You will, you must. It is your destiny....

Check out the best shots of all of my collections along with some of my better attempts at artwork here.
Katarn07 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 04-20-2003, 07:32 PM   #29
The_One
The Dude Abides
 
The_One's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: Kent, England
Posts: 1,543
Quote:
When the demo was released I remember Darth_Linux saying specifically that they didn't want the alternate bryer fire, and they were having rouble getting rid of it. They also said that it wasn't doing anymore damage but they couldn't get rid of the animation thing.
He did. I was the one working for hours trying to get rid of it. We can now (we have source code). Bear in mind Fracman wasn't around at that time, so was unaware of this. I guess it is open to debate. What do you want people?


Quote:
Could we see more pictures of that sweet repeater?
No

Quote:
Can you guys make the standard fire of the E-11 like its alt fire? Or is it like that already?
Yep, it is already like that



Dark Forces: A Mod for Jedi Academy
Webmaster

Maude Lebowski: What do you do for recreation?
The Dude: Oh, the usual. I bowl. Drive around. The occasional acid flashback.
The_One is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 04-20-2003, 08:00 PM   #30
Katarn07
Joxer the Mighty
 
Katarn07's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Location: No clue
Posts: 4,250
Well, since the E-11 is rapid fire all the way, I can link my left mouse button to primary fire for DF.

I would prefer it not being there personally. I never truly found a use for it, and if you really wanna pack as much punch as the Bryar's big bolt, get in your opponents face with the Repeater on secondary fire. I beat DF using that gun alone (except when facing the DTs...)

*** I understand you don't get the repeater unless you go out of your way in level 4, but there aren't many stormies that pose to much of a threat in levels 1-4, are there? TDs take them all out in Fest, and if you waste your time charging a bolt on the Bryar on Talay, you're as good as dead. Just run with E-11 blazing until all the Imps are as charred up as the DT victims!



Like to read? Like fantasy stories? Like doing people you've never met in person favors? Then read and review my original movie screenplay! You will, you must. It is your destiny....

Check out the best shots of all of my collections along with some of my better attempts at artwork here.
Katarn07 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 04-22-2003, 03:57 AM   #31
Jeff 42
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Posts: 177
Yeah, except the E-11 in JO is UNBELIEVABLY INACCURATE. In DF it's pretty good for taking out enemies at medium range. In JO it seems like if you're shooting in rapid-fire mode at a target more than about ten meters away then a large majority of your shoots will miss. I relied heavily on charged-up Bryar shots to get through the non-lightsaber levels of JO. Plus, the primary fire of the Bryar in JO is so weak it's almost useless.


My Jedi Outcast/Jedi Academy movies:
Jeff 42 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 04-22-2003, 04:37 PM   #32
michael_collins
 
michael_collins's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Location: Northern Ireland`
Posts: 218
I can work out a way to get the axe in one level and keep it or, if the team wishes, discard it when the level is over.

spoiler:
In Jabba's Space yacht, a Gammorean guard pushes Kyle into the pit to be eaten alive by the Kell Dragon, now, this is a mod and not a TC so if the team wishes to take a little liberty in having Kyle PULL the Gammorean into the pit with him, killing him in the fall and having his axe thrown across the floor behind the Kell Dragon, then he can dodge the lizard and get the axe and use it as a weapon for the duration of the level and the rest of the game....


Takers?


Im just sittin here tryinta write this book- Bruce Springstien
michael_collins is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 04-22-2003, 05:55 PM   #33
The_One
The Dude Abides
 
The_One's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: Kent, England
Posts: 1,543
Well, I think the current poll on the website will decide the answer to this question.



Dark Forces: A Mod for Jedi Academy
Webmaster

Maude Lebowski: What do you do for recreation?
The Dude: Oh, the usual. I bowl. Drive around. The occasional acid flashback.
The_One is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 04-22-2003, 05:58 PM   #34
michael_collins
 
michael_collins's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Location: Northern Ireland`
Posts: 218
god bless democracy

aint we lucky theres no imps running this site *hides from darth linux*


Im just sittin here tryinta write this book- Bruce Springstien
michael_collins is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 04-22-2003, 06:20 PM   #35
The Count
Banned
 
The Count's Avatar
 
Status: Banned
Join Date: Mar 2002
Location: Manchester University and London United Kingdom.
Posts: 1,061
Yeah hopefully democracy will generate that the Gammorrean axe isn't there. no offence Michael Collins but I don't really think that would be a good idea (However when I used to play Dark Forces way back in 96 I thought that would be a cool idea) but no not really now I can hardly see Kyle using a vibro axe for that kell dragon plus it makes it so much easier, that level really made you use your fists for once aswell. (However a cheat of it in would be cool!)
The Count is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 04-22-2003, 06:22 PM   #36
The_One
The Dude Abides
 
The_One's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: Kent, England
Posts: 1,543
I am the only one who runs the website.

Also, I changed my mind about you seeing the last of the Imperial Repeater

Keep an eye on this thread, people



Dark Forces: A Mod for Jedi Academy
Webmaster

Maude Lebowski: What do you do for recreation?
The Dude: Oh, the usual. I bowl. Drive around. The occasional acid flashback.
The_One is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 04-22-2003, 06:30 PM   #37
The Count
Banned
 
The Count's Avatar
 
Status: Banned
Join Date: Mar 2002
Location: Manchester University and London United Kingdom.
Posts: 1,061
Super cool!
The Count is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 04-23-2003, 08:06 AM   #38
Geoffrey S
 
Geoffrey S's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: Breukelen, Holland
Posts: 120
I'm just trying to work this out, but why do some people want the axe as a usable weapon? Ask yourself, what would it add to the game? It just seems like a case of "if it's there, I want to use it". But why? With all the weapons from the original Dark Forces there doesn't seem to be a point in adding NPC weapons to the mix. I know this isn't meant to be a total recreation of the original game, but this sort of addition doesn't make the mod any better and doesn't fit in with the rest. I just get the impression the vibroaxe would work too much like the lightsaber, with everybody using that for the duration of the game rather than the 'normal' weapons. Just my $0,02.
And I'm looking forward to seeing more of the repeater!
Geoffrey S is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 04-23-2003, 10:54 AM   #39
EnforcerSG
 
Join Date: Jul 2001
Posts: 45
I sure as heck do not see the point. There is not much to get out of the ax, the only reason it would be there is cause people asked for it, not for any real content reason. I just see it as a waste of time of those making the mod.
EnforcerSG is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 04-23-2003, 12:29 PM   #40
Katarn07
Joxer the Mighty
 
Katarn07's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Location: No clue
Posts: 4,250
There is only one time it would prove useful, and that being on Jabba's ship when you have yet to aquire your gear and all you have are 5 TDs.

But wouldn't that make it to easy? Punching the crap outta Gammoreans was hard and proved more challenging than blowing one up with the TD and taking out the rest with the axe you got from the first one until you get your gear.

And you couldn't use the axe like a saber. No way to deflect bolts, so you are as good as dead if you choose to have it out.

What other NPC weapons are you talking about in the poll besides the axe though? Are there really any others you don't get?



Like to read? Like fantasy stories? Like doing people you've never met in person favors? Then read and review my original movie screenplay! You will, you must. It is your destiny....

Check out the best shots of all of my collections along with some of my better attempts at artwork here.
Katarn07 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Go Back   LucasForums > Network > JediKnight Series > Community > Hosted Forums > Dark Forces Mod > Weaponry

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 08:27 AM.

LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.