lfnetwork.com mark read register faq members calendar

Thread: map.pk3
Thread Tools Display Modes
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Old 05-02-2003, 03:30 PM   #1
Hansidius
 
Join Date: May 2003
Posts: 1
map.pk3

hi!
can i make a pk3 file??? how??? in winzip dont work. pls help.
BTW sorry for my english...i am from Germany
Hansidius is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 05-02-2003, 08:23 PM   #2
Leslie Judge
Teacher
 
Leslie Judge's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: Budapest, Hungary
Posts: 1,382
Here is PakScape. With this it is easier to make pk3 files.


L. J.
Leslie Judge is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 05-03-2003, 01:38 AM   #3
Obsidian-Jovani
 
Obsidian-Jovani's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: Onderon
Posts: 223
Look at these tutorials about making .pk3s to make sure you do it right.

RichDiesal's http://richdiesal.jedioutcastmaps.co...gc102lsn7.html

Kengo's http://www.geocities.com/kengomaps/tutorials_pk3.html

JK2 Mapping http://mapping.jediknightii.net/TUTd...ngNPacking.zip


Binary Sunset Studios

WIP: A SP Project entitled "Resurgence"
Obsidian-Jovani is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Go Back   LucasForums > Network > JediKnight Series > Editing Central > JO Mapping > map.pk3

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 07:35 PM.

LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.